Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions d'utilisation du site web de Ben’s Bus

 

CES CONDITIONS ("conditions") régissent votre utilisation de www.bensbus.co.uk ("le site"). Veuillez lire ces conditions et vous assurer que vous les avez comprises. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions, veuillez cesser d'utiliser ce site web immédiatement.

1. Définitions
"Ben’s Bus" est un nom commercial de Ben’s Bus Limited, une société enregistrée en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles avec le numéro de société officiel 05961403 ;
Le terme "Conditions" désigne les conditions d'utilisation énoncées ici ;
Le terme "Utilisation" désigne toute utilisation du site, y compris mais non limité à l'accès aux informations ;
Le terme "Utilisateur" désigne toute personne qui utilise le site web ;

2. Ben’s Bus
2.1 Le site est détenu et géré par Ben’s Bus. Toutes les informations proposées sur le site web sont gérées par Ben’s Bus.
2.2 Ben’s Bus peut être contacté directement par écrit à l'adresse 5A-Brunswick Mews, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1HD ou par email à l'adresse ben@bensbus.co.uk.

3. Utilisation du site web
3.1 En utilisant le site, vous garantissez que vous avez le droit, l'autorité et la capacité de conclure et d'être lié(e) par les présentes conditions et que vous acceptez d'être lié(e) par ces conditions immédiatement.
3.2 De temps en temps, nous pouvons restreindre l'accès à certaines parties du site web aux utilisateurs qui se sont inscrits auprès de nos services. Si vous disposez d'un code de connexion d'utilisateur, d'un mot de passe ou de tout autre élément d'information s'inscrivant dans le cadre de nos procédures de sécurité, vous devez considérer ces informations comme confidentielles, et ne devez pas les divulguer à des tiers. Nous avons le droit de désactiver tout code d'ouverture de session d'utilisateur ou mot de passe attribué par nous, à tout moment, si nous estimons que vous avez omis de vous conformer à une des dispositions de ces présentes conditions.
3.3 Dans le cas où Ben’s Bus, à sa seule discrétion, considère que vous utilisez le site de manière illégale et/ou non autorisée et/ou que votre façon d'utiliser le site web entre en violation de ces conditions, Ben’s Bus se réserve le droit de mener toute action que leurs représentants jugeront nécessaire, y compris la résiliation sans préavis de votre accès au site web et, dans le cas d'une utilisation illégale, le lancement de poursuites judiciaires.
3.4 Ben’s Bus peut suspendre le site pour quelque raison que ce soit, incluant sans s'y limiter, la réparation, la maintenance ou les mises à niveau prévues, et ne doit pas être tenu pour responsable d'une telle suspension.
3.5 Ben’s Bus se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à ce site web ou d'interrompre tout aspect ou caractéristique du site sans préavis.

4. Durée et résiliation
4.1 Ces conditions resteront en vigueur et de plein effet tant que vous êtes un utilisateur du site.
4.2 Ben’s Bus peut, à tout moment et pour n'importe quelle raison, mettre fin à ces conditions à votre égard et vous refuser l'accès au site web.
4.3 En cas de résiliation des présentes conditions pour une raison quelconque, vous devez ne pas essayer d'utiliser le site et vous devez immédiatement détruire toutes les informations téléchargées ou imprimées à partir du site web.
4.4 Les articles 4 à 8 inclus restent en vigueur même après résiliation de ces conditions pour une raison quelconque, et sont valides et exécutoires à votre égard.

5. Propriété intellectuelle
5.1 Ben’s Bus est propriétaire, ou possède une licence d'utilisation de tous les droits, titres et intérêts liés à ce site web, y compris, sans limitation, tous les droits d'auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle respectifs. Ces conditions ne peuvent être interprétées pour transférer les titres ou la propriété du site web ou des données qui y sont contenues à l'utilisateur. Tous les droits liés au site non expressément accordés à l'utilisateur sont expressément réservés par Ben’s Bus.
5.2 Les actions suivantes vous sont strictement interdites
5.2.1 la reproduction, la copie, la modification, la transmission, le téléchargement ou l'intégration dans d'autres supports, de tout ou partie du site ; et
5.2.2 la suppression, la modification, l'altération ou l'utilisation des marques/logos déposé(e)s ou non déposé(e)s appartenant à Ben’s Bus, et la réalisation de toute action pouvant être perçue comme une tentative de tirer indûment profit de la notoriété et de la réussite de Ben’s Bus ou pouvant être considérée comme une violation quelconque des droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus directement et/ou par licence par Ben’s Bus sans obtenir au préalable l'autorisation écrite de Ben’s Bus.

6. Garanties et responsabilités
6.1 Ben’s Bus propose ce site web gratuitement aux utilisateurs et, dans une certaine mesure permise par la loi, Ben’s Bus ne pourra pas être tenu pour responsable de toute perte, blessure ou dommage causé en tout ou en partie par le site ou les informations qu'il contient, ou par tout défaut, retard, interruption ou non fourniture du site web ou des informations qu'il contient, ou par tout échec de Ben’s Bus dans la réalisation d'une de ses obligations en vertu de ces conditions.
6.2 En aucun cas, Ben’s Bus ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages spéciaux, indirects, accessoires ou consécutifs, y compris la perte de profits et d'avantages d'affaires, ou le coût des achats de produits ou de services de substitution par l'utilisateur, même s'il est informé de la possibilité de tels dommages.
6.3 Les informations présentées sur le site web par Ben’s Bus restent à titre d'information seulement et ne constituent pas un conseil en soi. Par conséquent, le site ne doit pas être utilisé pour aider à prendre ou ne pas prendre une décision, ou pour aider à décider d'un plan d'action.
6.4 Lorsque le site web présente des avis, des opinions, des conseils et des recommandations, ces avis, opinions, conseils et recommandations ne sont pas approuvés par Ben’s Bus et, dans uen certaine mesure permise par la loi, Ben’s Bus ne pourra pas être tenu pour responsable de ces avis en ce qui concerne leur précision, leur nature diffamatoire, leur exhaustivité et leur validité dans le temps.
6.5 Dans une certaine mesure permise par la loi, Ben's Bus exclut expressément toute déclaration, garantie, obligation et responsabilité en relation avec le site web ou d'autres sites web de tierces parties, et les informations y étant présentées, y compris sans s'y limiter, les garanties de qualité marchande, de non-contrefaçon de la propriété intellectuelle, leur exactitude, leur exhaustivité et leur adéquation à un usage particulier ou autre.

7. Protection des données et politique de confidentialité
7.1 Ben's Bus s'engage à protéger (i) la vie privée des utilisateurs ; et (ii) la confidentialité des informations qui lui sont communiquées par les utilisateurs via le site web.
7.2 Ben's Bus agira à tout moment conformément à sa politique de confidentialité qui peut être consultée à l'adresse suivante http://www.bensbus.co.uk/privacy/
8. Transactions conclues via le site web
Les contrats de fourniture de biens ou de services issus de l'utilisation du site web ou faisant suite à vos visites sur le site sont régis par nos conditions générales de vente en vigueur.

9. Généralités
9.1 Vous pouvez imprimer et conserver une copie des présentes conditions, qui, sous réserve des termes et conditions régissant la fourniture de biens ou de services, constituent l'intégralité du contrat passé entre vous et Ben’s Bus, et remplacent toute autre communication ou publicité concernant le site.
9.2 Ces conditions ne peuvent être modifiées qu'avec le consentement écrit préalable de Ben’s Bus. Ben’s Bus peut modifier ou amender ces conditions à tout moment, avec effet immédiat et sans préavis. En continuant à utiliser le site après une telle modification, il sera considéré que vous avez accepté cette modification de ces conditions.
9.3 Ces conditions et leur application sont régies et interprétées conformément au droit anglais et les parties se soumettent à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux d'Angleterre et du Pays de Galles.
9.4 Vous devez respecter toutes les lois locales et étrangères et les règlements qui s'appliquent à votre utilisation du site web dans n'importe quel pays où vous vous trouvez physiquement, y compris sans limitation, les lois et règlements relatifs à la consommation et aux importations/exportations.
9.5 Vous acceptez qu'en raison de la nature unique du site et des droits de propriété de Ben’s Bus y étant liés, une violation manifeste des présentes conditions constitue un préjudice irréparable pour Ben’s Bus et des dommages-intérêts seraient une indemnisation insuffisante. Par conséquent, vous acceptez que Ben’s Bus puisse avoir droit à une injonction préliminaire et permanente, tel que déterminé par un tribunal de juridiction compétente pour faire appliquer les dispositions des présentes conditions.
9.6 Si une quelconque disposition de ces conditions est déclarée nulle, illégale ou inapplicable, le reste de ces conditions restera valide et applicable dans une mesure permise par la loi applicable. Dans un tel cas, les parties conviennent de faire leur maximum pour remplacer la disposition invalide ou inapplicable par une disposition qui, dans une mesure permise par la loi applicable, permet d'atteindre les objectifs visés par la disposition invalide ou inapplicable.
9.7 Tout manquement par une des parties à tout moment dans le respect de ces conditions ne sera pas considéré comme une renonciation au droit de cette partie à faire appliquer chaque terme et disposition de ces conditions.
9.8 Aucune partie ne sera responsable des retards résultant de circonstances indépendantes de la volonté des parties, à condition que la partie qui fait défaut déploie des efforts raisonnables pour éviter ou éliminer les causes à l'origine du manquement et continue l'exécution des dispositions présentes avec une diligence raisonnable à chaque fois que de telles causes sont supprimées.
9.9 Rien dans ces conditions ne doit donner, directement ou indirectement, à une tierce partie le bénéfice exécutoire ou un droit d'action contre Ben’s Bus et ces tiers ne sont pas habilités à faire respecter une de ces conditions contre Ben’s Bus.

Website Terms

Terms of Use of the Ben’s Bus Website


THESE TERMS (“Terms”) govern your use of www.bensbus.co.uk (“the Website”). Please read these Terms and ensure that you have understood them. If you do not agree to these Terms, please cease use of the Website immediately.

1. Definitions

“Ben’s Bus” is a trading name of Ben’s Bus Limited, a company registered in England and Wales with the registered company number 05961403;

“Terms” means the Terms of Use set out herein;

“Use” means any use of the Website including but not limited to viewing information;

“User” means any person who Uses the Website;

 

2. Ben’s Bus

2.1 The Website is owned and managed by Ben’s Bus. All information supplied on the Website is managed by Ben’s Bus.

2.2 Ben’s Bus can be contacted by writing to 5a Brunswick Mews, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1HD or by email on ben@bensbus.co.uk.

 

3. Use of the Website

3.1  By Using the Website you warrant that you have the right, authority and capacity to enter into and be bound by these Terms and that you agree to be bound by these Terms forthwith.

3.2 From time to time we may restrict access to some parts of the Website to Users who have registered with us. If you are provided with a User login code, password or any other piece of information as part of our security procedures, you must treat such information as confidential, and must not disclose it to any third party. We have the right to disable any User login code or password allocated by us, at any time, if in our opinion you have failed to comply with any if the provisions of these Terms.

3.3 In the event that Ben’s Bus, in its sole discretion, considers that you are making any illegal and/or unauthorised Use of the Website, and/or your Use of the Website is in breach of these Terms, Ben’s Bus reserves the right to take any action that they deem necessary, including terminating without notice your Use of the Website and, in the case of illegal Use, instigating legal proceedings.

3.4 Ben’s Bus may suspend the Website for any reason whatsoever, including but not limited to repairs, planned maintenance or upgrades, and shall not be liable to you for any such suspension.

3.5 Ben’s Bus reserves the right to make any changes to the Website or to discontinue any aspect or feature of the Website without notice.

 

4. Term and Termination

4.1 These Terms will remain in full force and effect while you are a User of the Website.

4.2 Ben’s Bus may, at any time and for any reason, terminate these Terms with you and deny you access to the Website.

4.3 In the event of termination of these Terms for any reason, you must not attempt to Use the Website and you must immediately destroy all information downloaded or printed off the Website.

4.4 Clauses 4 to 8 inclusive shall survive termination of these Terms for any reason, and shall be valid and enforceable against you.

 

5. Intellectual Property

5.1 Ben’s Bus owns, or has a license to use all right, title, and interest in and to, the Website, including without limitation all copyrights and any other intellectual property rights therein. These Terms shall not be construed to convey title to or ownership of the Website or the data contained therein to the User. All rights in and to the Website not expressly granted to User are expressly reserved by Ben’s Bus.

5.2 You are expressly prohibited from:

5.2.1 reproducing, copying, editing, transmitting, uploading or incorporating into any other materials, any of the Website; and

5.2.2 removing, modifying, altering or using any registered or unregistered marks/logos owned by the Ben’s Bus, and doing anything which may be seen to take unfair advantage of the reputation and goodwill of Ben’s Bus or could be considered an infringement any of the intellectual property rights owned and/or licensed to the Ben’s Bus without first obtaining the written permission of Ben’s Bus.

 

6. Warranties and Liabilities

6.1 Ben’s Bus provide Users with the Website free of charge and, to the maximum extent permitted by law, Ben’s Bus shall not be liable for any loss, injury or damage caused in whole or in part by the Website or the information provided therein, or by any failure, delay, interruption or otherwise of the provision of the Website or the information provided therein, or by the Ben’s Bus’s failure to perform any of its obligations under these Terms.

6.2 In no event shall Ben’s Bus be liable for any special, indirect, incidental or consequential damages, including loss of profits and goodwill, business or business benefit, or the cost of procurement of substitute products or services by User even if advised of the possibility of such damages.

6.3 The information provided on the Website by Ben’s Bus is intended as information only and does not constitute advice. Therefore, it must not be relied on to assist in making or refraining from making a decision, or to assist in deciding on a course of action.

6.4 Where the Website includes views, opinions, advice and recommendations, these views, opinions, advice and recommendations are not endorsed by Ben’s Bus and, to the maximum extent permitted by law, Ben’s Bus shall not be liable on account of the accuracy, defamatory nature, completeness, timeliness or otherwise of such views, opinions, advice and recommendations.

6.5 To the maximum extent permitted by law, Ben’s Bus expressly excludes all representations, warranties, obligations and liabilities in connection with the Website or other third party websites, and the information provided therein, including but not limited to warranties of merchantability, non-infringement of intellectual property, accuracy, completeness, fitness for a particular purpose, or otherwise.

 

7. Data Protection and Privacy Policy

7.1 Ben’s Bus is committed to protecting (i) the privacy of Users; and (ii) the confidentiality of the information provided to it by Users Using the Website.

7.2 Ben’s Bus will act at all times in accordance with the Privacy Policy, which can be accessed at the following url: https://www.bensbus.co.uk/privacy/

 

8. Transactions concluded through the Website

Contracts for the supply of goods or services formed through the Website or as a result of visits made by you are governed by our relevant Conditions of Sale.

 

9. General

9.1 You may print and keep a copy of these Terms, which, subject to the terms and conditions governing the supply of goods or services, form the entire agreement between you and Ben’s Bus and supersede any other communications or advertising with respect to the Website.

9.2 These Terms may only be modified with the prior written consent of Ben’s Bus. Ben’s Bus may alter or amend these Terms at any time, with immediate effect without notice. By continuing to Use the Website after such alteration, you will be deemed to have accepted any amendment to these Terms.

9.3 These Terms and their performance shall be governed by and construed in accordance with English law and the parties hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.

9.4 You shall comply with all foreign and local laws and regulations which apply to your Use of the Website in whatever country you are physically located, including without limitation, consumer law, export control laws and regulations.

9.5 You agree that because of the unique nature of the Website and Ben’s Bus’s proprietary rights therein, a demonstrated breach of these Terms by you would irreparably harm Ben’s Bus and monetary damages would be inadequate compensation. Therefore, you agree that Ben’s Bus shall be entitled to preliminary and permanent injunctive relief, as determined by any court of competent jurisdiction to enforce the provisions of these Terms.

9.6 If any provision of these Terms is declared void, illegal, or unenforceable, the remainder of these Terms will be valid and enforceable to the extent permitted by applicable law. In such event, the parties agree to use their best efforts to replace the invalid or unenforceable provision by a provision that, to the extent permitted by the applicable law, achieves the purposes intended under the invalid or unenforceable provision.

9.7 Any failure by any party to these Terms to enforce at any time any term or condition under these Terms will not be considered a waiver of that party’s right thereafter to enforce each and every term and condition of these Terms.

9.8 Neither party will be responsible for delays resulting from circumstances beyond the reasonable control of such party, provided that the nonperforming party uses reasonable efforts to avoid or remove such causes of non-performance and continues performance hereunder with reasonable dispatch whenever such causes are removed.

9.9 Nothing in these Terms shall give, directly or indirectly, any third party any enforceable benefit or any right of action against Ben’s Bus and such third parties shall not be entitled to enforce any term of these Terms against Ben’s Bus.

BOOK NOW