Change Booking

Log into your booking using the form below. If you did not upgrade to Ben’s Bus Plus, you will be charged £5pp for any changes. You cannot edit your travel details after 10pm, 4 days before your first transfer. Instead you will need to contact us and we will charge £10pp for any manual changes.

 

YOU CANNOT DO THE FOLLOWING WHEN YOU LOG IN:

 

  • ADD PEOPLE TO YOUR BOOKING : Please make a completely new booking for the additional passenger(s).
  • CHANGE A SINGLE > RETURN : Please make a second Single booking for the other part of your journey.
  • CHANGE A RETURN > SINGLE : Cancel your booking, we will refund you less any admin fees and you can book back on again.
  • DELETE PEOPLE FROM YOUR BOOKING or CANCEL YOUR BOOKING : Please click here for information on how to do that.

 

The Booking Reference Number is located on your e-Ticket. View our Conditions of Sale for our terms on cancelling and changing your booking.

 

Cancel Ben's Bus BookingResend Ben's Bus eTicket