cancel booking

Please do tell us if you will not be travelling, even if you are not sure if you are entitled to a refund, so we can take you off our lists. Otherwise our team may call you which may disturb you (and it may be very early in the morning!) and may cause delays to our other passengers.

 

If you only need to delete some people from your booking, please follow the instructions below, but include the names of the people that need to come off the booking in your email to us.

 

HOW TO CANCEL YOUR BOOKING

 

To cancel your booking, please FORWARD THE ETICKET EMAIL, explaining that you wish to cancel, to ben@bensbus.co.uk

If you have misplaced your eticket, you can re-send it to yourself here

 

I UPGRADED TO BEN’S BUS PLUS

 

Bens Bus PlusYour eTicket will tell you if you upgraded to Ben’s Bus Plus. If you did, you can cancel your booking and receive a 100% Refund on the cost of your transfer, provided we are told before 1pm, 5 days before your first transfer date. The cost of the upgrade is not refundable.

 

 

I DID NOT UPGRADE TO BEN’S BUS PLUS

 

Refund PolicyIf your eticket does not mention Ben’s Bus Plus, then you chose NOT to upgrade when you first booked with us. Our Conditions of Sale allow you to cancel your booking at a cost of £15pp, up to 3 weeks before your first transfer date. After that point, we may not be able to refund you anything.

 

 

 

 

Change Ben's Bus Booking    Resend Ben's Bus eTicket